Upcoming O-Week events

Check out which events Student Club will be attending.

We will be at a number of events across VIC, NSW, WA and ACT so pop along and say hi!
Sign up to access over 100 discounts on big brands and get your hands on some new Student Club goodies – all completely free. 

If you’re already a member we would still love to see you.  Come down and leave your “tag” on our travelling graffiti wall to win prizes in our O-Week comp.  

Chisholm TAFE (Health Welcome) - Frankston campus    Monday 29 January
Chisholm TAFE (Health Welcome) - Berwick campus Tuesday 30 January
Monash University - Clayton campus Monday 19 February 
Victoria University (VU) - St Albans campus Wednesday 21 February
RMIT University - Bundoora campus Wednesday 21 February 
Victoria University (VU) - Footscray Park campus Thursday 22 February
Deakin University - Geelong Waterfront campus Monday 26 February
Deakin University – Geelong Waurn Ponds campus
Tuesday 27 February
Deakin University - Burwood campus
Wednesday 28 February
Australian Catholic University - Fitzroy campus
Wednesday 28 February
La Trobe - Bundoora campus
Thursday 1 March

University of Notre Dame – Nursing school, Darlinghurst    Tuesday 13 February
University of New South Wales (UNSW)
Tuesday 20 February
University of Wollongong 
Tuesday 20 February
University of Notre Dame - Broadway campus
Wednesday 21 February
University of Technology Sydney (UTS) - Broadway campus
Thursday 1 March
University of Sydney
Friday 2 March

Curtin University - Bentley campus
Wednesday 21 February
University of Notre Dame – Fremantle campus
Thursday 22 February
Murdoch University - South Street campus
Thursday 1 March

University of Canberra – Bruce campus Wednesday 7 February
Canberra Institute of Technology (CITSA) - Bruce campus
Tuesday 13 February

  

Missed us at O-Week? 

You can still sign up online to receive all of the amazing discounts and deals we
have on offer.